Mannschaftsübersicht

Übersicht unserer Jugendmannschaften mit Ansprechpartner

 

1. Jugendleiter                 Marko Minkkinen            Mobil: 0151/217 13 676  E-Mail: markominkkinen4@gmail.com  

2. Jugendleiter                 Jörg Schmidt                   Mobil: 0176/237 88 253  E-Mail: jschmidt.hamburg@t-online.de

3. Passwesen                   Andreas Altmann            Mobil: 0152/542 09 397 E-Mail: pauliandy@web.de

4. Passwesen                    Jan Peter Heinbockel     Mobil: 0172 / 433 52 87  E-Mail: hmax100@aol.com   

5. Vorstand Jugend          Szymon Gosciniak          Mobil: 0176/666 83 963

 

 

 Jugend                             Jahrgang                    Trainer                                    Co-Trainer                                               Betreuer                                                 Meldung-Liga

1.A 2002/03 Tobias Karwath                             0152 / 267 51 390
tobias-karwath@web.de
Tobias 
Tölcke
0151 / 648 48 900
t.toelcke@gmx.de  
Szymon
Gosciniak                                      
0176 / 666 83 963
ms-gosc@alice.dsl-net
 Bezirksliga mit LL
 Aufstieg
1.B 2004 Maximilian Arlt                             
0157 / 320 15 624
maxi_arlt@web.de
Jan Peter
Heinbockel                                     
0172 / 433 52 87                                      
hmax100@aol.com  
Anja
Lader                                                      
0170 / 817 23 89       
anja.lader@gmx.de 
 Oberliga 
1.C 2005 Kim Petrich                                      0157 / 501 03 729
kpetrich80@aol.de
Frank
Paul                                                          
0176/57197310
Frank.paul@alice-dsl.de   
Niko
Kalpaktsis                                            
0176 / 712 72 772
 Oberliga
2.C 2006 Hardy
Baura    
0171/ 807 92 94
h.baura@gmx.de
Gero
Bordewieck                                               
0172 / 401 14 45     
gero.bordewieck@web.de
Fuad
Avdic                                                      
0162/964 33 03
 Landesliga
3.C 2006 Maximilian Arlt                             
0157 / 320 15 624
maxi_arlt@web.de
Niklas Brümmer                                           
0170 / 1422003
   Bezirksliga
4.C 2006 Gunther Schröder                         0179 / 3216577
hsvhh@wtnet.de
Alexander
Schenkel                                  
0157/58250229              
alexanderschenkel@gmx.de
Julia
Junghans                                                 
0174 / 604 10 52
michaeljunghans@me.com
 Kreisklasse Mittel
1.D 2007 Marko Minkiknen                         0151 / 217 13 676                markominkkinen4@gmail.com Kristopher
Grimm                                      
0175 / 564 36 28
kristopher.grimm@web.de
 

 Bezirksliga mit LL
 Aufstieg

2.D 2007 Marcel
Zschemisch                      
0174 / 604 10 52
m.zschemisch@web.de
Clas Renner
antrenner@web.de, 0152 / 327 65 786
Niklas Franz   
f.niklas.1999@web.de, 0175/67 68 262       
   Bezirksliga
3.D 2008 Maciej Sowa                                  
0157 / 587 96 292
maciej98@freenet.de
Robert
Tywonek                                           
0174 / 754 40 68
rtywonek@freenet.de 
Christian
Bomers                                            
0178 / 884 57 66
christian.bomers@gmx.de
 Bezirksliga
4.D 2008 Paul Zoll                                           0176 / 568 85 839
zoll1987@web.de 
Eugen
Werner                                               
0176 / 411 51 898
Evgeniwerner1980@gmail.com
   Kreisklasse Mittel
5.D 2008 Toni
Kotev
0176 / 326 88 430
kotevtoni@web.de
Bojan
Kostic                                                  
0176 / 612 98 642
kosticbojan@gmx.de
   Kreisklasse Mittel
1.E 2009 Bislim
Miroci                                  
0176 / 482 99 061
bislim.miroci@hsv.de
Qemail
Musa                                                 
0176 / 207 73 952
glimi_86@hotmail.com
   Kreisklasse Stark
2.E 2009 Sascha Schröder                             0173 / 463 47 39
sascha.schroeder@fcsfuture.de
     Kreisklasse Mittel
3.E 2010 Bashkim Miroci                              0152 / 594 87 79
anisa-anita@live.de
     Kreisklasse Stark
4.E 2010 Marcel
Zschemisch                      
0174 / 604 10 52
m.zschemisch@web.de
John Patrick
Röer                                        
0152 / 335 78 030
Naresch
Chabra                                                 
0179 /679 08 11               
naresch.chabra@gmx.net
 Kreisklasse Mittel
1.F 2011 Bartek Gosciniak                           0176/6183560
Bartekg3d@gmail.com
Konrad
Jodko                                                 
0174/54 70 387            
km.jodko@yahoo.de
   Kreisklasse Mittel
2.F 2012 Dmitrij
von Linde –Suden           
0176 / 235 21746
dima.linde@gmx.de
Faiz
Djarraya                                          
0178/ 44 800 36    
fayzodj@gmail.com
   Kreisklasse Schw.
1.G 2013 Benjamin
Heinsohn                      
0173 / 587 48 28
heinsohnbenjamin@gmail.com
Martin
Skowronek                                         
0173 / 954 98 64
Skowi11@t-online.de
Marcel
Dubbert                                   
0151 /68123111 
 Kreisklasse Mittel
2.G 2013/14 Ansgar Vaut                                   
0178 / 9428673
Simplice
Nkepseu                                          
0173 / 9076260
   Anfänger
1.FM 2011/13 Sara
Rybinski
0178 / 371 110 50
sara.rybinski.2002@gmail.com
Lionne
Treu                                                     
0163 / 154 96 94
lionne.treu@gmail.com
Sabrina
Ehrich                        
0152/ 389 17 733
 Kleinfeld